Information, hopefully useful for the most of you, about Yoga and Calisthenics.

CaliYoga Let’s start

Yoga. What actually is?

Hasta Mudra: Gyan/Chin Mudra

Tips for your Yoga Sequence

Shoulderstand, what is good for?

Yoga Sutra of Patanjali

Chakra. All about balancing

Suryanamaskara/Sun Salutation

54 Suryanamaskara, What’s the feeling like?

Handstand: take it easy

Building Strenght with Yoga

Psoas Muscle: why so important?

Ahimsa: Non Harmfulness

Gayatri Mantra

Yoga Sutra: First Verse